The insider tip in the Berchtesgadener Land region

In Bayerisch Gmain, above the rooftops of Bad Reichenhall in Berchtesgadener Land region our fine boutique hotel awaits you. From our sunny panoramic property you can overlook the whole valley and enjoy spectacular mountain views in every direction. In only 10 minutes you can walk to the old town and pedestrian zone of Bad Reichenhall. The design of our 7 rooms & suites is stylish, modern and designed with regional references. With our gourmet breakfast spoil you daily. A perfect starting point to discover & enjoy. We are looking forward to you!

Sunny greetings from Bayerisch Gmain

Your family Fuchs

Image

Stylish and cozy.

In our new rooms & suites with panoramic view you will feel really good.

Choose your favorite room here!

Good Vibes & Happy Guests

EVALUATION
0 / 10
BOOKING.COM
EVALUATION
0 / 6
HOLIDAYCHECK
EVALUATION
0 / 5
GOOGLE
EVALUATION
0 / 20
TABLET - MICHELIN GUIDE

Start the day right.

Every morning we spoil you with our gourmet breakfast - incl. mountain panorama.

Give me more...

In the heart of Berchtesgadener Land

Villa Sonnenhof is the perfect starting point for your pleasure trip to Berchtesgadener Land region. Located in the spa area of Bayerisch Gmain - the sun terrace above the roofs of Bad Reichenhall - you can enjoy unique tranquility and breathtaking views on our park property. The pedestrian zone, the spa gardens of Bad Reichenhall, the Old Salt Works and numerous restaurants & cafés are only a 10-minute walk away. Between Bad Reichenhall and Berchtesgaden, all popular excursion destinations, such as the Königssee, the salt mine, Berchtesgaden, the Watzmann, the Obersalzberg with the Rossfeld panorama road, as well as the Mozart city of Salzburg are only a stone's throw away!

Pedestrian zone Reichenhall0,8 km

Old salt works0,8 km

Kurpark Bad Reichenhall1,0 km

Predigtstuhlbahn1,6 km

Rupertus Spa1,7 km

Thumsee4,7 km

Berchtesgaden16 km

Mozart city Salzburg17 km

Königssee21 km

This is what our guests say:

Book here at the best price!
Activities

Endless things to discover!

Our unique location in the Berchtesgadener Land region, with close proximity to Salzburg Land in Austria and the Chiemgau offers endless possibilities to discover new and old. So for your dream vacation in Bavaria the perfect starting point!

Our recommendations

Book now!

Book your time out right away, we are a small hotel and book up quickly.

The best price is here...

Der Geheimtipp im Berchtesgadener Land

Wir sind ein romantisches Boutique-Hotel im wunderschönen Bayerisch Gmain, direkt über den Dächern von Bad Reichenhall im Berchtesgadener Land. Von unserem sonnigen Parkgrundstück überblickt ihr das ganze Tal und genießt spektakuläre Bergpanoramen in jede Richtung. Trotzdem sind es nur 10 Minuten Fußweg in die Innenstadt und Fußgängerzone von Bad Reichenhall. Das Design unserer 7 Zimmer & Suiten ist stilsicher, modern und mit regionalen Bezügen entworfen. Ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt zum Entdecken & Genießen. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Sonnige Grüße aus Bayerisch Gmain

Eure Familie Fuchs

Stylish und gemütlich.

In unseren neuen Zimmern & Suiten mit Panoramablick werdet ihr euch richtig gut fühlen.

Hier euer Lieblingszimmer aussuchen!

Good Vibes & Happy Guests

BEWERTUNG
0 / 10
BOOKING.COM
BEWERTUNG
0 / 6
HOLIDAYCHECK
BEWERTUNG
0 / 5
GOOGLE
BEWERTUNG
0 / 5
FACEBOOK

Start the day right.

Jeden Morgen verwöhnen wir euch mit unserem Genießer Frühstück - inkl. Bergpanorama.

Gib mir mehr...

Im Herzen des Berchtesgadener Landes

Die Villa Sonnenhof ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eure Genussreise ins Berchtesgadener Land. In der Kurzone von Bayerisch Gmain – der Sonnenterrasse über den Dächern von Bad Reichenhall – gelegen, genießt ihr auf unserem Parkgrundstück einmalige Ruhe und atemberaubende Ausblicke. Die Fußgängerzone, den Kurpark von Bad Reichenhall, die Alte Saline und zahlreiche Restaurants & Cafés erreicht ihr in nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß. Zwischen Bad Reichenhall und Berchtesgaden sind alle beliebten Ausflugsziele, wie zum Beispiel der Königssee, das Salzbergwerk, Berchtesgaden, der Watzmann, der Obersalzberg mit der Rossfeldpanoramastraße, sowie die Mozartstadt Salzburg nur einen Steinwurf entfernt!

Fußgängerzone Reichenhall0,8 km

Alte Saline0,8 km

Kurpark Bad Reichenhall1,0 km

Predigtstuhlbahn1,6 km

Rupertus Therme1,7 km

Thumsee4,7 km

Berchtesgaden16 km

Mozartstadt Salzburg17 km

Königssee21 km

Das sagen unsere Gäste:

Hier zum Bestpreis buchen!
Aktivitäten

Unendlich viel zu Entdecken!

Unsere einmalige Lage im Berchtesgadener Land, mit unmittelbarer Nähe zum Salzburger Land in Österreich und dem Chiemgau bietet schier unendliche Möglichkeiten Neues und Altbekanntes zu entdecken. Für euren Traumurlaub in Bayern also der perfekte Ausgangspunkt!

Unsere Empfehlungen

Jetzt buchen!

Bucht eure Auszeit am Besten sofort, wir sind ein kleines Hotel und schnell ausgebucht.

Den besten Preis gibt's hier..